Hello world!

I’ve created this blog as a resource for teachers and students of mathematics and technology education. The primary goal is to regularly pick a technology topic and explain the underlying mathematics. I welcome the comments and contributions of anyone with experience in the topics presented, and together I hope that we can provide a context for teaching mathematics and a solid connection to the mathematics behind technology applications.

Thanks for visiting and I hope you return often!

Mike

~ by mikelindstrom on November 12, 2006.

4 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Actually you click on no comments.

    Now I have a question for you.

    Is there anything this page attaches to that might not be something kids should see? Just a thought.

    Very cool!

  2. Mike,
    This is great. It looks like it does have a lot of features that we are looking for. I can’t wait to see what you come up with on here.

  3. Wow, very interesting stuff! I’ll be stopping back often. Thanks!

  4. Wow, I am impressed. I think you need to return to the math classroom. This is really good stuff.

Leave a Reply

 
